

7th DSTMUN - Country List

Disarmament And International Security Committee (GA1)		
Afghanistan	France	Russian Federation
Argentina	Germany	Saudi Arabia
Armenia	India	South Africa
Australia	Indonesia	Sudan
Bangladesh	Iran	Sweden
Brazil	Iraq	Syrian Arab Republic
Canada	Israel	Türkiye
Chile	Japan	Ukraine
China	Malaysia	United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
Democratic Republic of the Congo	Mexico	United States of America
Egypt	Pakistan	Yemen
Finland	Republic of Korea	

Economic and Financial Committee (GA2)		
Afghanistan	Ecuador	Peru
Argentina	Egypt	Philippines
Australia	El Salvador	Qatar
Bolivia	France	Republic of Korea
Brazil	Germany	Russian Federation

Cambodia	Haiti	Sudan
Canada	India	Switzerland
Chile	Israel	Ukraine
China	Japan	United Kingdom
Colombia	Kazakhstan	United States of America
Cuba	Mexico	Venezuela
Democratic Republic of Congo	Pakistan	Yemen

Social, Humanitarian and Cultural Committee (GA3)		
Argentina	India	Russian Federation
Australia	Indonesia	Singapore
Bangladesh	Italy	South Africa
Brazil	Japan	Sweden
Cambodia	Lao People's Democratic Republic	Switzerland
Canada	Malaysia	Thailand
China	Mexico	Türkiye
Colombia	Myanmar	United Kingdom
Finland	Netherlands	United States of America
France	Pakistan	Venezuela
Germany	Qatar	Viet Nam
Greece	Republic of Korea	

Special Political and Cultural Committee (GA4)		
Armenia	Greece	Peru
Australia	Haiti	Philippines
Bolivia	India	Russian Federation
Brazil	Iran	Saudi Arabia
China	Iraq	Singapore
Colombia	Italy	Sweden

Cuba	Japan	Syrian Arab Republic
Ecuador	Kazakhstan	Thailand
Egypt	Lao People's Democratic Republic	Türkiye
El Salvador	Mexico	United Kingdom
France	Myanmar	United States of America
Germany	Netherlands	Venezuela

Security Council (SC)		
Algeria	Japan	Sierra Leone
China	Malta	Slovenia
Ecuador	Mozambique	Switzerland
France	Republic of Korea	United Kingdom
Guyana	Russian Federation	United States of America

North Atlantic Council (NAC)		
Albania	Greece	Poland
Belgium	Hungary	Portugal
Bulgaria	Iceland	Romania
Canada	Italy	Slovakia
Croatia	Latvia	Slovenia
Czech Republic	Lithuania	Spain
Denmark	Luxemburg	Sweden
Estonia	Montenegro	Türkiye
Finland	Netherlands	United Kingdom
France	North Macedonia	United States Of America
Germany	Norway	

Council of the European Union (EU)		
Austria	France	Malta

Belgium	Germany	Netherlands
Bulgaria	Greece	Poland
Croatia	Hungary	Portugal
Cyprus	Ireland	Romania
Czech Republic	Italy	Slovakia
Denmark	Latvia	Slovenia
Estonia	Lithuania	Spain
Finland	Luxembourg	Sweden

International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA)		
Afghanistan	France	Poland
Argentina	Germany	Republic of Korea
Australia	India	Russian Federation
Bangladesh	Indonesia	South Africa
Brazil	Iran	Sweden
Canada	Iraq	Türkiye
China	Japan	Ukraine
Czech Republic	Kazakhstan	United Kingdom
Democratic People's Republic of Korea	Netherlands	United States of America
Egypt	Pakistan	

Human Rights Council (HRC)		
Afghanistan	France	New Zealand
Argentina	Germany	Russian Federation
Australia	India	Saudi Arabia
Bangladesh	Iran	Singapore
Brazil	Japan	Spain
Canada	Lao People's Democratic Republic	Thailand

China	Malaysia	Türkiye
Democratic Republic of the Congo	Mexico	United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
Egypt	Myanmar	United States of America

Youth Delegate Forum (YDF)		
Afghanistan	Iran	Republic of Korea
Argentina	Italy	Russian Federation
Brazil	Japan	Saudi Arabia
Colombia	Lebanon	South Africa
Egypt	Mexico	Sudan
France	Myanmar	Sweden
Germany	Netherlands	Türkiye
Haiti	Pakistan	United Kingdom
India	Peru	United States of America